© 2013 WCS. All rights reserved. 
Index
About
News
Meeting Notes
Info Nights
Best Practices
Testimonials
Youth Bursary
Resources
Neighbours
Members
Contact

WCS Member Contact Information 
Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)
Behn Morris, Community & Aboriginal Relations 403-318-0288 behn.morris@aer.ca 
AER Red Deer Field Centre 
24 hour emergency #1-800-222-6514 
Apache Canada
Archie Richardson, Apache W5 Maintenance Foreman
403-722-3785 ext 2703, cell 403-844-9167 archie.richardson@apachecorp.com
Paul Wyke, Public & Gov’t Affairs     403-303-5925 paul.wyke@apachecorpe.com
Baytex Energy
Shane Koss 587-952-3194, shane.koss@baytex.ab.ca
Terry Kreese 403- 556-3174, cell 403- 507-1501 
terry.kreese@baytex.ab.ca
Bellatrix
Adam Payzant 403-304-5245 apayzant@bxe.com
Bonavista Energy
​James Lutes 403-843-3303 james.lutes@bonavistaenergy.com
Centrica Energy
Matt Calvert 403-844-5106
matt.calvert@centrica.com
ConocoPhillips Canada
Jill Salus, Community Engagement  403-260-1811Jill.a.salus@conocophillips.com 
Canadian Natural
Ferrier Office 403-845-2831
Lucie Duffy, Community Engagement 403-232-5526
​​
Clearwater County region email:wcs@westcentralsh.com | call: (403) 847-8086
IF YOU SEE, HEAR OR SMELL ANYTHING UNUSUAL YOU BELIEVE IS RELATED TO OIL AND GAS OPERATIONS: 
Call the company first if you have the correct contact information.
Call the Alberta Energy Regulator 24-hour # 1-800-222-6514
Call Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development Red Deer office
 403-340-7052 or the 24-hour Environmental Complaints/Emergency # 1-800-222-6514

​Husky​
Miles Nielsen 403-845-8414 office or 403-845-0200 cell, MIles.F.Nielsen@huskyenergy.ca
Keyera Strachan Gas Plant 
Dennis Grandy 403-845-8135
Don Riddle 403-845-8102 
​Vanessa Cartwright 587-293-7502 vanessa_cartwright@keyera.com
NewAlta
Gary Meyer 403-396-7066 gmeyer@newalta.com
Paramount Resources
Chuck Faulkner 403-290-3602 chuck.faulkner@paramountres.com
Spencer Sinclair 403-290-3610 spencer.sinclair@paramountres.com
Ram Coal
Ken Brophy kbrophy@ramcoal.com
Shell Canada​
Marcie Nieman, Community Affairs 403-638-6687 marcie.nieman@shell.com
Repsol
Sarah Johnson, Community Relations, 403-237-4685, cell 587-227-4037 
sjohnson@repsol.com 
TAQA North​
Randy Ference
Cell: 403-845-4728  randy.ference@taqa.ca  
TransCanada Pipelines Ltd
Patricia Poulton 403-948-8126 Patricia_poulton@transcanada.com
Ian Jerrard 403-948-8140 Ian_jerrard@transcanada.com
Mike Henderson 403-845-1222  michael_henderson@transcanada.com 
Clearwater County​
24-hour emergency: 403-844-8500 
Gary Lewis, Ag Services/Clear Water Landcare 403-845-4444glewis@county.clearwater.ab.ca 
Alberta Agriculture & Forestry
Barry Shellian 403-845-8253, Barry.shellian@gov.ab.ca 
Town of Rocky Mountain House
Fred Nash, mayor 403-845-2866 mayor@rockymtnhouse.com