© 2013 WCS. All rights reserved. 
Index
About
News
Meeting Notes
Info Nights
Best Practices
Testimonials
Youth Bursary
Resources
Neighbours
Members
Contact

WCS Member Contact Information 
Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)
Eric Berg, Specialist, Engagement 403-340-5596 eric.berg@aer.ca 
AER Red Deer Field Centre 
24 hour emergency #1-800-222-6514


Bonavista Energy
​James Lutes 403-843-3303 
james.lutes@bonavistaenergy.com

Bunch Projects
Chad Bunch 403-828-1531
chad.bunch@bunch.ca

Cenovus
Trevor Roberts 403-746-8116    trevor.roberts@cenovus.com
Jamie Fleck, Surface Land  403-776-7375 jamie.fleck@cenovus.com 

Canadian Natural
Ferrier Office 403-845-2831
Michael Williams  780-712-3282    michael.williams@cnrl.com
Alister Wilson, Stakeholder Relations   403-510-0393   alister.wilson@cnrl.com
​​
​Tidewater Midstream
Stu Trentham 403-418-6392  strentham@tidewatermidstream.com 

Keyera Strachan Gas Plant 
​Vanessa Cartwright 587-293-7502 vanessa_cartwright@keyera.com 

​Pieridae Energy
Thalia Aspeslet 587-392-9415 
thalia.aspeslet@pieridaeenergy.com
Clearwater County region email:wcs@westcentralsh.com | call: (403) 847-8086
IF YOU SEE, HEAR OR SMELL ANYTHING UNUSUAL YOU BELIEVE IS RELATED TO OIL AND GAS OPERATIONS: 
Call the company first if you have the correct contact information.
Call the Alberta Energy Regulator 24-hour # 1-800-222-6514
Call Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development Red Deer office
 403-340-7052 or the 24-hour Environmental Complaints/Emergency # 1-800-222-6514


Paramount Resources
Spencer Sinclair 403-290-3610 spencer.sinclair@paramountres.com 

Ram Coal
Ken Brophy kbrophy@ramcoal.com 

Shell Canada​
Chris Sillito, External Relations 403-988-0127
chris.sillito@shell.com 

Repsol
Jesse Kirillo, Community Relations,  780-712-0452 
jkirillo@repsol.com 

TC Energy
Cole Thomson 587-933-8960 cole_thomson@tcenergy.com
Lisa Deck 403-483-8009 lisa_deck@tcenergy.com

Tervita
Evan Kluk 780-621-9791 ekluk@tervita.com
Kevin Plante 403-588-8878 kplante@tervita.com

Clearwater County​
24-hour emergency: 403-844-8500 
Bettina van Nieuwkerk, Landcare Supervisor 403-844-3485
bvann@clearwatercounty.ca
Brian Bilawchuk, Construction Supervisor 403-895-0535 bbilawchuk@clearwatercounty.ca 
24 hour emergency 403-844-8500

Alberta Agriculture & Forestry
Barry Shellian 403-845-8253, Barry.shellian@gov.ab.ca 

Town of Rocky Mountain House
Tammy Burke, Mayor 403-846-8192 tburke@rockymtnhouse.com