© 2013 WCS. All rights reserved. 
Index
About
News
Meeting Notes
Info Nights
Best Practices
Testimonials
Youth Bursary
Resources
Neighbours
Members
Contact

WCS Member Contact Information 
Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)
Jennifer Lough, Alberta Stakeholder Engagement 403-297-6244 jennifer.lough@aer.ca 
AER Red Deer Field Centre 
24 hour emergency #1-800-222-6514

Baytex Energy
Shane Koss 587-952-3194, shane.koss@baytexenergy.com
Terry Kreese 403- 556-3174, cell 403- 507-1501 
terry.kreese@baytexenergy.com

Bellatrix
Adam Payzant 403-304-5245 adam.payzant@bxe.com 

Bonavista Energy
​James Lutes 403-843-3303 james.lutes@bonavistaenergy.com

Cenovus
Trevor Roberts 403-746-8116    trevor.roberts@cenovus.com
Jamie Fleck, Surface Land  403-776-7375 jamie.fleck@cenovus.com 

Canadian Natural
Ferrier Office 403-845-2831
Michael Williams  780-712-3282    michael.williams@cnrl.com
Lucie Duffy, Community Engagement 403-232-5526
​​
​Tidewater Midstream
Stu Trentham 403-418-6392  strentham@tidewatermidstream.com 

Keyera Strachan Gas Plant 
Don Riddle 403-845-8102 
​Vanessa Cartwright 587-293-7502 vanessa_cartwright@keyera.com 

Petrus Resources
Matt Skanderup 403-930-0892
mskanderup@petrusresources.com

Clearwater County region email:wcs@westcentralsh.com | call: (403) 847-8086
IF YOU SEE, HEAR OR SMELL ANYTHING UNUSUAL YOU BELIEVE IS RELATED TO OIL AND GAS OPERATIONS: 
Call the company first if you have the correct contact information.
Call the Alberta Energy Regulator 24-hour # 1-800-222-6514
Call Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development Red Deer office
 403-340-7052 or the 24-hour Environmental Complaints/Emergency # 1-800-222-6514


Paramount Resources
Spencer Sinclair 403-290-3610 spencer.sinclair@paramountres.com 

Ram Coal
Ken Brophy kbrophy@ramcoal.com 

Shell Canada​
Marcie Nieman, Community Affairs 403-638-6687 marcie.nieman@shell.com 

Repsol
Sarah Barcelo, Community Relations, 403-237-4685, cell 587-227-4037 
sbarcelo@repsol.com 

TAQA North​
Tim Woitas
Cell: 403-895-1490  tim.woitas@taqa.ca  
www.taqa.ca 

TC Energy
Cole Thomson587-933-8960   cole_thomson@transcanada.com
Lisa Deck 403-483-8009    lisa_deck@transcanada.com 
​Kali Kasper 403-836-6665    kali_kasper@transcanada.com
Mike Sorensen 403-845-1222    mike_sorensen@transcanada.com

Bunch Projects
Chad Bunch 403-828-1531
chad.bunch@bunch.ca

Clearwater County​
24-hour emergency: 403-844-8500 
Gary Lewis, Ag Services 403-845-4444glewis@county.clearwater.ab.ca
Brian Bilawchuk, Construction Supervisor 403-895-0535 bbilawchuk@clearwatercounty.ca 
24 hour emergency 403-844-8500

Alberta Agriculture & Forestry
Barry Shellian 403-845-8253, Barry.shellian@gov.ab.ca 

Town of Rocky Mountain House
Tammy Burke, Mayor 403-846-8192 tburke@rockymtnhouse.com